Golden Visa

The “Thrive in Abu Dhabi” programme promotes long-term Golden Visas and a pathway to citizenship for international talent working, creating, studying, excelling and investing in key sectors and specialties in Abu Dhabi.

The UAE’s Golden Visa is available in Abu Dhabi for international investors and top talent from around the world, providing them with visas for up to 10 years. This includes people and researchers in the fields of science and knowledge such as doctors, specialists, scientists and inventors. It is also open to talented creative and sporting individuals, and business, start-up and real estate investors in the emirate.

Abu Dhabi boasts a number of high-growth areas that are creating opportunities for talented individuals to grow, achieve and succeed. These include creative industries, R&D, healthcare, agriculture, financial services and a thriving start-up ecosystem. 

With its unparalleled lifestyle, rich culture and diverse population, Abu Dhabi is a place to live, work and invest. A place to call home. 

When  thrive, we all thrive.

For more information please click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

التأشيرة الذهبية

يساهم برنامج "ازدهر في أبوظبي" في زيادة التوعية بتصاريح الإقامة الذهبية طويلة الأمد وسبل الحصول على جنسية دولة الإمارات للأفراد الموهوبين من أصحاب الكفاءات  والطلبة ورواد الأعمال والمستثمرين ضمن القطاعات الرئيسية في إمارة أبوظبي. 

ويشجع البرنامج الأفراد الموهوبين من أصحاب الكفاءات والباحثين والطلبة والأطباء والمختصين والمبدعين والرياضيين والمستثمرين في القطاعات الاقتصادية والعقارية والشركات الناشئة، من الحصول على الإقامة طويلة الأمد التي تمنحهم وعائلاتهم تأشيرات إقامة لمدة 5 أو 10 أعوام.

وتشهد أبوظبي نمواً متزايداً في العديد من القطاعات مما يتيح للأفراد الموهوبين فرصة العمل والاستقرار في أبوظبي لكي يكونوا جزءاً من قصة نجاحها وتفوقها في مجالات الإبداع والأبحاث والتطوير والرعاية الصحية والزراعة والخدمات المالية وقطاع الشركات الناشئة.

وتتميز أبوظبي بتوفيرها لنمط حياة فريد، ووجود مزيج منسجم ومتكامل من الجنسيات والثقافات المتنوعة، مما يجعلها المكان الأمثل للاستقرار والعمل والاستثمار.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الضغط على الرابط التالي

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
 
اغلاق